top of page
1_ERICA ENRIQUEZ_Studio_2022.jpg

Erica Enriquez is a multidisciplinary artist and musician based in

New York City.

Erica Enriquez (b. 1997, Newburgh NY) received her BFA in Sculpture from the Rhode Island School of Design in 2019 and is currently an MFA student at Columbia University School of the Arts with a concentration in Sculpture: Expanded Practice. Her work involves sculpture, video, photography, and sound as collaborators for performance. Erica has performed and exhibited in galleries, venues, and public environments across New York and New England. She is also the leader of CHOO CHOO - an indie rock band which is available to listen to on all streaming platforms.






Photo by Greg Navarro 2022

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Vimeo
  • Spotify
  • YouTube
bottom of page